Sportvictoria Christmas Classic on O'ahu

Cedar     Seaquam     Brentwood College
Arizona Memorial    Hanauma Bay     HPU
Kualoa Park     TBA     TBA
Hilton Fireworks
2:30 video, takes time to load

Seaquam team picture at

 

Sunday Dec. 14

Seaquam arrives at noon

Cedar finally arrives near midnight... delayed by snow

Monday Dec. 15

Hanauma Bay
State Park &
Tropical Nature
Preserve

Tuesday Dec. 16

Cedar @ Hanalani

Seaquam @ Punahau

Cedar @ HPU game;
Coach Hart winning
the half-time
scoring competition;
It takes time to load,
2 min. video

Wednesday Dec. 17

Seaquam @ Hanalani

Cedar @ Arizona Memorial

Aloha Bowl view
from Pearl Harbor

Arizona Memorial
Pictures

Thursday Dec. 18

Seaquam @ Arizona Memorial

Arizona Memorial
Pictures

Friday Dec. 19

Seaquam @ HBA

Cedar @ HMA

Saturday Dec. 20

Seaquam @ HMA

Cedar @ PCC

 

Sunday Dec. 21

Cedar on catamaran tour

Seaquam team dinner @ Hard Rock Café

Seaquam leaves

Cedar team dinner @ Hard Rock Café
 

Monday Dec. 22

Cedar @ HMA vs AOP

Tuesday Dec. 23

Diamond Head hike
for Cedar, led by
Muzz Bryant

Cedar leaves

Wednesday Dec. 24 Thursday Dec. 25
Friday Dec. 26

Brentwood College arrives

Saturday Dec. 27

Brentwood @ Hanalani

Sunday Dec. 28

Brentwood @ Hanauma Bay
 

Monday Dec. 29

Brentwood @ Hanalani

Tuesday Dec. 30

Brentwood @ Hanalani

Wednesday Dec. 31

Brentwood @ Arizona Memorial and Aloha Bowl

Thursday Jan. 1

Diamond Head hike
for Brentwood, led by
Muzz Bryant

Friday Jan. 2

Brentwood @ PCC

Saturday Jan. 3

Brentwood @ HMA

Sunday Jan. 4

Brentwood leaves
 

Monday Jan. 5
Tuesday Jan. 6
Wednesday Jan. 7 Thursday Jan. 8 Friday Jan. 9 Saturday Jan. 10